Enjoy your holiday on the farm Hintnerhof!

We would like to welcome you to our farm in Val Casies. Experience a vacation on the farm Hintnerhof that could not be more beautiful!

The roots of our farm date back to the 16th century. Our family has been managing the farm Hintnerhof for over 200 years. We are still farmers with heart and soul. If you wish, you are welcome to help us with our daily farm work! This is great fun and offers young and old instructive insights into our everyday lives.

Enjoy your holiday on the farm Hintnerhof

Our farm is located at approximately 1250 meters above sea level in the heart of one of the most beautiful mountain valleys in the Dolomites. Here you will find peace and tranquillity, nature and rural idyll, action and lots of holiday fun. On our historic family farm you can dive into the South Tyrolean history. You’ll spend your most beautiful days of the year as a part of this spectacular and enjoyable country in the far north of Italy.

Spacious apartments in Val Casies on the farm Hintnerhof

In the three holiday apartments on the farm, 4 -12 guests will find plenty of space to relax. Each apartment reflects the unique charm of our traditional stockyard. The children can play freely in a safe environment, while the parents may simply enjoy the lightness of being.

Spacious apartments in Val Casies on the farm Hintnerhof

Holiday on the farm Hintnerhof – a pleasure in every season

In summer time, you can explore the magnificent mountain scenery of our valley in many ways. A network of trails runs through the alpine scenery that offers many natural wonders and attractions. Whether on foot or by bike, the rugged beauty and the vast backdrop of the Dolomites will surely fascinate you.

In the cold season, our farm is embedded in a winter wonderland. Next to the farm the 42 km long cross-country track Casies starts – the on-site ski lift can be used to ski and toboggan. Skiing on Plan de Corones, snowshoeing, ski tours, ice skating, curling and ice fishing are also on the holiday program.

Holiday on the farm Hintnerhof – a pleasure in every season

We – the Marchesini family – would be delighted to be a part of your vacation on the farm Hintnerhof. See you soon and happy greetings from our farm in Val Casies!

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub auf dem Hintnerhof!

Wir möchten Sie ganz herzlich auf unserem Bauernhof im Gsiesertal willkommen heißen. Erleben Sie einen Urlaub auf dem Hintnerhof, wie er schöner nicht sein kann!

Die Wurzeln unseres Hofs reichen bis in das 16. Jahrhundert zurück. Unsere Familie bewirtschaftet den Hintnerhof schon seit über 200 Jahren. Wir sind nach wie vor mit Herz und Seele Landwirte. Wer möchte, der kann uns gerne bei der Hofarbeit unterstützen! Das macht viel Spaß und bietet Jung und Alt lehrreiche Einblicke in unseren Alltag.

bauernhof-hintnerhof-gsies

Unser Bauernhof liegt auf circa 1250 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel im Herzen eines der schönsten Gebirgstäler, das die Dolomiten zu bieten haben. Hier finden Sie Ruhe und Erholung, Natur und ländliche Idylle, Action und jede Menge Freizeitspaß. Auf unserem historischen Erbhof tauchen Sie in die Seele Südtirols ein. Sie werden während Ihrer schönsten Tage des Jahres ein Teil dieses spektakulären und genussreichen Landes im hohen Norden Italiens.

Großzügige Ferienwohnungen in Gsies am Hintnerhof

In den drei Ferienwohnungen auf unserem Hof finden zwischen 4 und 12 Gäste viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen. Jede Wohnung spiegelt den einzigartigen Charme unseres traditionsreichen Viehhofs wider. Die Kinder können sich in einer sicheren Umgebung nach Herzenslust austoben, während die Eltern einfach nur die Leichtigkeit des Seins genießen dürfen.

ferienwohnung-gsies

Ihr Urlaub auf dem Hintnerhof – zu jeder Jahreszeit eine Wohltat

Zur Sommerzeit können Sie die traumhafte Bergkulisse unsers Tals auf viele Arten erkunden. Ein Netz aus Wanderwegen durchzieht die alpine Landschaft, die mit Naturschauspielen und Sehenswürdigkeiten nicht geizt. Ob zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad die wilde Schönheit und die gewaltige Kulisse der Dolomiten wird Sie ganz gewiss in ihren Bann ziehen. Mehr Infos zur Ferienregion hier.

Im Winter umgibt unseren Hof eine zugeschneite Märchenlandschaft. Gleich neben dem Hof startet die 42km lange Gsieser Langlaufloipe, am hauseigenen Schlepplift kann Ski gefahren und gerodelt werden. Schneeschuhwandern, Skitouren, Eislaufen, Eisschießen und Eislochfischen stehen ebenfalls auf dem Urlaubsprogramm.

hintnerhof-gsies-winter

Wir – die Familie Marchesini – würden uns sehr freuen, ein Teil Ihres Urlaubs auf dem Hintnerhof zu sein. Auf bald und vitale Grüße von Ihrem Bauernhof im Gsiesertal!